#winning Confessions

Monday, 30 November 2015 07:40 PM
0

#24726 That moment when you finally at long last lose your virginity, the girl lets you listen to "I Just Had Sex" by Lonely Island when it was over, AND she buys you a Baconator afterwards.

#Winning
Login to leave a comment

Friday, 12 June 2015 08:03 AM
0

#16213 just as I put away my lawnmower today, it started raining. #Winning
Login to leave a comment

Monday, 04 May 2015 10:42 AM
2

Emailed my professor saying that I couldn't come to class because I was too drunk.
Got an Email back saying, 'It's fine, that's how college is supposed to be'
#Winning
Login to leave a comment

Saturday, 13 December 2014 12:31 PM
0

I spend my student loan money on weed. The federal government is subsidizing my drug purchases #winning
Login to leave a comment

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 07:27 PM
0

Because I friend zoned all the girls on my floor... I now have a polygamist family of 8 women #winning
Login to leave a comment

Sunday, 28 September 2014 01:51 AM
0

Was hanging out at the Ramada West and accidentally fell asleep in the lobby, and woke up with a the front desk person me giving a key to a room for free! #winning
Login to leave a comment

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 10:36 PM
0

Your not a real man until you fuck a chicken in the ass. #volleyballteam #manziel #winning #collegelife
Login to leave a comment

Monday, 25 August 2014 08:14 PM
2

I was hungover for my first class today. #winning
Login to leave a comment

Thursday, 21 August 2014 07:27 PM
0

My vibrator doubles as a back massager. #winning
Login to leave a comment

Friday, 23 May 2014 01:09 AM
0

#11819 That moment your girlfriend has this idea of being in an open relationship #winning
Login to leave a comment

Email Field Optional. This is only used to send you alerts about your confessions.




Trouble using this form? Try this one.