#TheStruggle Confessions

Saturday, 14 November 2015 10:25 AM
0

Login to leave a comment

Tuesday, 03 March 2015 08:07 PM
0

#18154 I have faith that this dermatologist will help me clear up my acne. I just want be acne free!!!! #TheStruggle
Login to leave a comment

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:00 AM
0

Trying to diet, but I want all you can eat sushi from paradise grill...

#thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 06:39 PM
0

Attempting to figure out if the guy I like is gay or not without making my reasoning obvious #thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Sunday, 26 October 2014 09:41 PM
0

So im crushing hard on the RAR of the girls 3rd floor in Ed but how could she ever go for a lowly freshman guy like me xP #thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Saturday, 27 September 2014 09:56 PM
0

I want a girlfriend, but you all have boyfriends already #thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 08:08 PM
0

#11989 I'm an RA this semester.. and all I want to do is hook up with my residents. #SecondaryRelationships #TheStruggle
Login to leave a comment

Monday, 15 September 2014 09:19 PM
1

that feel when you've had a perfect day of counting calories and dieting, and then you screw it up with some kind of food craving...in my case sushi

#thestruggle #fatnotfit #hashtagsonfacebook
Login to leave a comment

Monday, 21 April 2014 01:31 PM
0

#10764 Confession: I am so into white guys but I can't find the courage to talk to any because I feel like they wouldn't be interested in indian girls. #thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 10:16 PM
1

I have a type. Tall, dark hair, blue eyes, athletic, loves Jesus, taken. It's a problem. I have a problem. #thestruggle
Login to leave a comment

Email Field Optional. This is only used to send you alerts about your confessions.




Trouble using this form? Try this one.